What I’m Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest With Draped Collar

What I’m wearing: Longlineย Vest: Asos | Long-Sleeve Fitted Tee: Old Navy | Slim Pants: TJ Maxx | Booties: Dolce Vita | Tote Bag: Cole Haan | Necklaces, Bracelets: Etsy, Stella & Dot |ย Sunglasses: Tahari | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

I live, LIVE for a longline vest. They’re so easy to wear and kick up the style factor on any outfit you pair it with. For fall, I’m stocking up on versions in heavier fabrics and prints that are indicative of the changing season. That’s why I had to have this Mela Loves London Sleeveless Checked Vest from Asos.

There are a couple touches that help make this piece look more expensive than it actually is (currently on sale for just $34!) including the draped collar, belt, windowpane print and textured fabric. I can tell this vest will be getting lots of love in my closet this fall and winter.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

