What I’m Wearing: Athleisure

What I'm Wearing: Athleisure

What I'm Wearing: Athleisure

What I'm Wearing: Athleisure

What I'm Wearing: Athleisure

What I'm Wearing: Athleisure

What I’m wearing: Straw Fedora: Target (old) | Slouchy Tee: Old Navy | Drawstring Slim Pants: H&M (old) | Sandals: Cole Haan | Clutch: Asos (old) | Bracelets: Stella & Dot (old) | Necklaces: Etsy, Stella & Dot | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

I love the athleisure trend and hope it doesn’t go away any time soon. However, since the only pair of sneakers I own are the ones I wear to the gym (read: not the most stylish sneakers), I usually wear dressier shoes with the more sporty items in my closet.

The look I’m wearing here was sooooo clutch during the final blazing days of summer. I was o-v-e-r putting effort into planning an outfit to wear only to step outside into 90-plus degree heat with 100% humidity. It’s loose-fitting, but still feels very girly because of how I accessorized it.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

