What I’m Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I'm Wearing: The Shirt Dress

What I’m wearing: Shirt Dress: BCBGeneration | Skinny Belt: J. Crew (old) | Crossbody Bag: DKNY (no longer available) | Sandals: MICHAEL Michael Kors (old) | Sunglasses: Cole Haan (old) | Spiked Cuff: Stella & Dot (old) | Midi Rings: H&M (old) | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

I love a good shirt dress. So when I found this one (with pockets!!!!!!!!) during one of BCBGeneration’s killer online sales several weeks ago, buying it was a no-brainer.

During these lingering last days of summer, I’m rocking it with different types of strappy sandals — but it’s totally going to be a staple in my wardrobe for the fall transition, too. I’m envisioning layering it with a trench vest and shoe booties or belting a boyfriend cardigan over it.

Oh, fall . . . hurry up and get here!

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.


Leave a Reply

