Nail Polish Colors I’m Rocking Right Now . . .

This summer has been hot, hot, hot, and as a result I’ve been going mostly light and bright with my nail polish color choices over the last couple of months. I’m a faithful #ManiMonday poster over on Instagram and wanted to share with my S&P readers who may not (yet) be following me on IG some of the gorgeous shades I’ve been wearing this summer.

Fun fact: Yes, I loveeeeeeeee me some Sally Hansen nail polish (long-lasting and budget-friendly), if you can’t already tell since three of the four colors below are from that brand.

From the top: Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color in “Coral Reef,” $2.49 | Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nail Polish in “Orchid Me Not,” $7.99 | Revlon Nail Enamel in “Impulsive” $4.24 |  Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color in Pink Punk, $2.49

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

