What I’m Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I'm Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I'm Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I'm Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I'm Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I'm Wearing: High-Low Dress

What I’m wearing: Dress: Marc New York || Mule Sandals: Sam Edelman || Quilted Clutch: T.J. Maxx || Sunglasses: Betsey Johnson ||ย Statement Earrings: H&M || Cocktail Ring: H&M || Photos by Blushandsuch.com

I’m usually not a fan of dresses or skirts with high-low hemlines. With that said, one day I was randomly window shopping at TJ Maxx on my way home from work when I spotted this blush pink dress from Marc New York and had to try it on. I initially wasn’t paying attention to the hemline, because I was so focused on the silhouette (it reminded me of a blouse-y tee, which I loved) and the pockets . . . the POCKETS. So when I finally paid attention to the hemline, what stopped me from putting the dress back was the fact that it was so subtle — so much so that I didn’t even notice it at first glance, lol!

This look is one I would wear on a summertime date night with my husband or to make it more casual I’d pair it with some flat lace-up gladiator-esque sandals and a mini-crossbody bag.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: High-Low Dress

Leave a Reply

