What I’m Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

 

What I'm Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Floral Print Midi Skirt

What I’m wearing: Long-Sleeve Tee: Old Navy || Statement Necklace: Baublebar || Floral Print Midi Skirt: WhoWhatWear x Target || Boyfriend Blazer: H&M || Nude Heels: Charles by Charles David

Aside from from theΒ sun and clear, blue skies, one of the many reasons I love the spring/summer months is for the bold, colorful prints that you don’t see during fall/winter season. So when the first images from the WhoWhatWear x Target lookbook first hit the Internet, I knew that this curve-hugging floral print midi skirt from the line had to be mine.

I love it for a couple of reasons:

(1) The bold marigold color mixed with the cobalt blue floral print is so fun and makes styling the rest of the outfit a cinch (read: everything else should be low-key).

(2)Β The midi-length! For those of us with curves (read: hips and booty) rocking standard just-above-the-knee length pencil skirt can be tough, b/c they typically tend to inch up while your walking or sitting. There’s none of that with this skirt.

(3) It’s high-waisted. If looking snatched is what you want, then looking super snatched is what you’ll get with this skirt.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

