What I’m Wearing: Split-Front Tee

What I'm Wearing: Split-Front Tunic

What I'm Wearing: Split-Front Tunic

What I'm Wearing: Split-Front Tunic

What I'm Wearing: Split-Front Tunic

What I'm Wearing: Split-Front Tunic

What I’m wearing: Top: Zara || Jeggings: TJ Maxx || Statement Necklace: Anthropologie || Flats: DV by Dolce Vita || Leather Tote: Cole Haan || Sunglasses: Forever 21 || Photos by Blushandsuch.com

My weekend uniform pretty much consists of a tee of some sort (slouchy or fitted) paired with slim-fit pants or skinny jeans. It’s fail-proof and can be worn with flats or heels. I scored this split-front tee at Zara late last year during a girls trip to NYC with my mom. It’s the perfect shade of burgundy and the split front detail makes it easy to wear with pants or a body-con skirt — and it shows off just a little bit of midriff without doing too much. I decided to pair it with a colorful statement necklace, my go-to leopard flats, leather tote and oversized sunglasses for a weekend chic look that works for brunch, running errands or an early evening date night.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

