What I’m Wearing: A Layered Look

What I'm Wearing: A Layered Look

What I'm Wearing: A Layered Look

What I'm Wearing: A Layered Look

What I'm Wearing: A Layered Look

What I'm Wearing: A Layered Look

What I’m wearing: Sleeveless Trench Dress (worn as a vest): RACHEL Rachel Roy | Sweater: Old Navy | Slim Pant: Zara | Earrings: H&M |Β Leopard Print Heels: Nine West | Satchel: Calvin Klein | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

This trench dress (also worn here) is probably one of the most versatile pieces I own. I wear it as a sleeveless dress with strappy sandals in the summer or as a vest over a top and skinny jeans. For the up-and-down temps characteristic of the early weeks of spring, it’s perfect for a layered look when it’s a bit chilly, but wearing a coat is too much — and that’s just what I did here. Β This outfit is super chic for the office when you want to look put-together without being too conservative.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

