What I’m Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I'm Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I'm Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I'm Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I'm Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I'm Wearing: Wide Brim Fedora

What I’m wearing: Fedora: Asos | FringedΒ Cape: Asos | Striped Top: H&M | Jeggings: TJ Maxx | Lace-Up Boots: Calvin Klein | Satchel: Zara | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

There was snow on the ground last week and this week there will be three consecutive 65-plus degree days in the D.C.-area — yep, the transition from winter to spring has officially begun. It’s that time of year when it’s nice enough to go outside without a heavy coat, but a jacket or cover-up (like the fringed cape I’m wearing) is still very necessary. And when there’s a slight breeze making the temps feel chillier than they actually are, throwing on a hat helps keep you cute and cozy.Β I love this wide brim fedora I scored over on Asos.com a couple weeks ago for two reasons: It’s a lifesaver on a bad hair day and I feel very “Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade” whenever I wear it.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

