What I’m Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I'm Wearing: Printed Wool Scarf

What I’m wearing: Coat: H&M | Turtleneck sweater: H&M | Pants: TJ Maxx | Lace-up booties: Nine West | Leather tote: Cole Haan | Scarf: H&M | Jewelry: Tiffany’s, Vintage | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

Getting dressed for work can be tricky during the winter. I’m all for looking pulled together, but I’m not down for being under-dressed in the name of fashion when the weather is brick (yes, BRICK!) outside. The outfit I’m wearing here has pretty much been my office uniform all season long.  I’ve got it several different color ways, because it’s fail-proof!

Monday through Friday, there’s a 99% chance I’m wearing a longer coat, a blanket scarf, a knit sweater of some kind, pants (or a midi-length skirt with opaque tights) and boots. I should note that if I’m commuting to work via public transportation and not driving or taking an Uber, stomping around in peep-toe heels in the dead of winter is a no-go. I’ll wear a more weather-appropriate shoe (think: flat riding boots) and switch into my heels once I’m at work.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

