What I’m Wearing: Printed Duster Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I'm Wearing: Printed Longline Jacket

What I’m wearing: Printed duster jacket: H&M | Turtleneck sweater: Forever 21 | Riding pants: TJ Maxx | Shoe boots: DV by Dolce Vita | Jewelry: ย H&M, Stella & Dot, Lou Lou Boutiques | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

Minus the blizzard we had a couple weeks ago, this winter has been relatively mild (lots of 55-plus degree days sinceย the snow fell). So on those days when wearing a heavy winter coat doesn’t make much sense to me, a lighter longline duster jacket is the next best thing. I scored this gorgeous versionย at H&M last year when it finally went on sale after weeks of stalking it online. It’s perfect for the warmer days when I can get away with wearing a light topper.

For this look, I decided to keep everything else pretty simple by doing all black — because let’s be honest, this jacket takes center stage. I played around a bit with texture by wearing jersey knit riding pants and leather and pony hair shoe boots. A few pops of silver and gold with my jewelry (btw, how fabulous is that cocktail ring?!?!?!) and the outfit was complete. I’d be lying if I said there wasn’t lots of twirling around going on while taking these pics. The jacket just begs for it :)

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: Printed Duster Jacket

Leave a Reply

