What I’m Wearing: A Look Back at 2015

It took a long time for me to findΒ the motivation to start posting OOTD pics here on S&P. After nearly a year of documenting my outfits on a weekly basis, I can now say that I love having a way to look back on things I’ve worn as my personal style evolves.

I’ll be getting back to regular “What I’m Wearing” posts in two weeks starting on Tuesday, February 2 (be on the lookout for lots of cozy chic outerwear), but wanted to share a round-up of the outfits from last year. My immediate thoughts after looking at these pics? I like to dress well, but I also like to be comfortable — and I think my style reflects that.

See the “What I’m Wearing” archive here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: A Look Back at 2015

Leave a Reply

