What I’m Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I'm Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I'm Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I'm Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I'm Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I'm Wearing: Printed Sweatshirt

What I’m Wearing: Blazer: H&M | Sweatshirt: Asos | Jeans: Old Navy | Heels: Nine West | Necklace: Sweet & Spark for Piperlime |Β Clutch: West Elm | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

I’m totally one of those girls who complains about having nothing to wear, yet has a closet full of clothes. So I’ve decided to make it a habit to “shop” my closet more often and recently rediscovered this gem of a sweatshirt I got from Asos a couple years ago. It’s made from a nylon-like material and has black sheer sleeves (not shown here, but maybe in a future WIW post). The houndstooth print throughout the bodice helps make it feel dressier than a traditional sweatshirt and can be dressed up (with heels and a blazer like I’ve done here) or dressed down (with a mini-crossbody bag and flat ankle boots).

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

