What I’m Wearing: Tassel Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Tassel Lariat Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Tassel Lariat Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Tassel Lariat Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Tassel Lariat Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Tassel Lariat Necklace

What I’m Wearing: Turtleneck: Zara | Tassel Lariat Necklace: Baublebar | Slim-Fit Pants: Zara | Shoe Booties: DV by Dolce Vita | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

Certain statement accessories call for downplaying the rest of your look and that’s what I tend to do when wearing this tassel lariat necklace I picked up at Baublebar last year. It has a thick rope chainΒ (that you can wear knotted or hanging on either side) and tassels with rhinestone accents. This outfit is one that I would wear to work. So siince this necklace is quite the conversation piece, everything else in this look is understated.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

