What I’m Wearing: Fall Colors

What I'm Wearing: Fall Colors

What I'm Wearing: Fall Colors

What I'm Wearing: Fall Colors

What I'm Wearing: Fall Colors

What I'm Wearing: Fall Colors

What I’m Wearing: Knit Top: H&M | Jeans (DIY distress): H&M | Necklace: H&M | Booties: 10 Crosby Derek Lam | Clutch: Francesca’s | Photos by Blushandsuch.com

One of my favorite things about fall fashion is the color palette. I love mixing and matching rich jewel, Earth and neutral tones. It’s very understated chic — my go-to aesthetic. There was a lot of brown, olive green and mustard yellow going on in this outfit, so I decided to jazz it up a bit with some distressed denim jeans in a lighter wash and my fave suede and leather 10 Crosby Derek Lam booties in a deep burgundy hue.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

