What I’m Wearing: Fringe Poncho

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I'm Wearing: Fringe Cape

What I’m Wearing: Fringe Cape: Asos | Blazer: H&M | Skinny Jeans: Old Navy | Satchel: Zara | Heels: Carrano| Photos: Blushandsuch

I love a good cape and this black and charcoal version I scored from Asos.com a while ago is soΒ clutch. The fringe hem is on trend and adds some wow factor without overdoing it. I wear it with jeans, dresses and slacks — and it always works. I love the versatility and it’s my go-to cover up on the weekends no matter if I’m running errands during the day or dressed up for a night out.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Fringe Poncho

Leave a Reply

