What I’m Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I'm Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I'm Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I'm Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I'm Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I'm Wearing: Mixed Prints

What I’m Wearing: Blazer: H&M | Striped Top: H&M | Scarf: H&M | Slim-Fit Pants: H&M | Heels: Nine West | Photos: Blushandsuch

Since the weather has started cooling off, I’ve pretty much been living in this silhouette for work in various iterations. I love mixing prints, but for the office I’ll tone it down by wearingΒ versions in neutral or darker tones. And that’s exactly what I did with this look that’s perfect for work without being too stuffy.

This boyfriend blazer is color-blocked using navy and black. I paired it with a black-and-white striped fitted top, graphic print scarf (which is very necessary for the cooler temps during my morning commute), black slim fit pant, and leopard print heels. It’s a modern take on rocking suit separates.

See more of “What I’m Wearing”Β here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

