What I’m Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I'm Wearing: Longline Vest

What I’m Wearing: Vest: Forever 21| Long-Sleeved Tee: Old Navy | Boyfriend Jeans: Old Navy | Heels: Charles by Charles David | Necklace: Stella & Dot | Bag: H&M | Belt: H&M | Sunglasses: Isaac Mizrahi | Photos: Blushandsuch

The fall chill has definitelyΒ set inΒ in my neck of the woods. It’s cooler outside most mornings with a bit of a warm-up during the afternoons. So putting together an outfit in the a.m. requires a bit of strategy. Lots of light layers that can gradually be stripped away as needed are sooo clutch.

I’m loving this longline vest I ordered from Forever 21, because it’s perfect for layering and will easily be one of my go-to pieces for the fall transition. You can wear it with boyfriends jeans as I’ve done here for a weekend chic outfit or pair it with some slim fit pants or a below-the-knee pencil skirt for a fashion forward look at the office.

See more “What I’m Wearing” posts here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


3 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: Longline Vest

Leave a Reply

