What I’m Wearing: . . . Thanks for the L-O-V-E!

I’ve been blogging since 2008, but it wasn’t until this summer that I finally decided to start sharing weekly outfit posts (with a little coaxing from three of my favorite people). It’s not that I didn’t see the significance in sharing with readers exactly how I incorporate some of the same style advice I share on the blog, but rather not wanting to be just another fashion blogger who does OOTD posts.

Instead of posting a bunch of stylized images on a daily basis, I’ve chosen to do outfit posts once a week. I don’t think I could stand posting pictures of myself Monday through Friday, lol! And to make sure you ladies are getting something out of it other than photos of me in some of my favorite clothing items, I highlight a single item or trend and explain how I built the look around it. I hope you’re finding that helpful in making some of your own fashion choices.

As hesitant as I was about doing these outfit posts, they have definitely paid off in terms of readership and traffic — and I just wanted to say THANK YOU for coming back every week to see them.

I’m working on some fab looks for the fall transition that will post over the coming weeks, so stay tuned! In the meantime, here’s a round-up of what I rocked this summer ;)

All photos by Blushandsuch. See the “What I’m Wearing” archive here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

