What I’m Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

What I'm Wearing: Shirtdress

Summer is winding down, so I’m trying to get my last few wears out of several pieces that have been staples all season long — starting with this vibrant orange shirtdress. It’s been one of go-to pieces, because it doesn’t require much else when it comes to accessories.

This look is one I wear often on lazy Sundays. I added a simple gold pendant necklace, mirrored aviator sunglasses, oversized stud earrings, a satchel bag (. . . that I can fit my entire life in, which is perfect for running weekend errands), and espadrille flats. No fuss!

What I’m Wearing: Shirtdress: c/o eShakti | Shoes: Target | Satchel: Calvin Klein | Sunglasses: Marc New York | Necklace: Stella & Dot | Photos by Blushandsuch

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Shirtdress

Leave a Reply

