What I’m Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I'm Wearing: Statement Necklace

What I’m Wearing: Tee: H&M | Pants: Calvin Klein | Necklace: H&M | Sandals: Nine West | Clutch: Asos | Photos by Blushandsuch

With the hot temps and humidity over the past few weeks, keeping it cute without melting is becoming more difficult to do. So on a sweltering summer day, my go-to uniform is typically a lightweight tee and pants with a slouchy (read: roomy) fit. There’s nothing I hate more than wearing a skirt when it’s burning up outside (helloooooo, thigh sweat!).

Since a tee and slouchy fit pants are such simple pieces, to help make them pop I almost always go for bold jewelry. This statement necklace that I picked up earlier this year from H&M is definitely the main attraction no matter what I wear it with. The metallic gold, wood and olive tones are neutral enough that this necklace can be worn with a variety of other colors.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Statement Necklace

Leave a Reply

