What I’m Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I'm Wearing: Denim Trouser Pants

What I’m wearing: Blazer: Forever 21 | Pinstripe Button Down: Altuzarra for Target | Skinny Belt: H&M | Denim Trouser Pant: RACHEL Rachel Roy | Sandals: Zara | Clutch: Aldo | Photos by Blushandsuch

As much as I love a slim-fit pant, the trouser style is my absolute favorite type of pant. It’s sleek, classic and helps up the chic ante on any outfit. From linen to merino wool, I own a pair in several different fabrics that I break out each season. This denim version was an online score a while ago from the RACHEL Rachel Roy line. They were a must-have for me, because the dark wash and pleated pant leg felt veryΒ luxe despite the sale price.

This look, which consists of a vibrant colored blazer, a pinstriped button down blouse and heeled sandals, is perfect for a “dressed down” Friday at the office. It’s got a preppy feel without being too stuffy.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

