What I’m Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I'm Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I'm Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I'm Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I'm Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I'm Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

What I’m wearing: Sandals: Nine West | High-Low Top: TJ Maxx | Jersey Knit Pants: TJ Maxx | Tote: Phillip Lim for Target | Sunglasses: Target: Necklaces: Stella & Dot | Photos by Blushandsuch

I professed my adoration for these red strappy flat sandals for nearly two weeks, before they went on sale (and I had to scoop them up). The bright red color paired with the wide elastic straps make a bold statement — and the flat heel means they go the distance without killing your feet. I get loads of compliments every time I wear them. Because the shoes are the attention grabber here, I kept the rest of the color palette for this casual weekend look pretty simple, opting for black-and-white with a pop of red on my lips. Comfy. Casual. Chic.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Red Strappy Flat Sandals

Leave a Reply

