What I’m Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Wrap Skirt

What I’m wearing: Boatneck Top: H&M | Necklace: Anthropologie | Wrap Skirt: Asos | Clutch: Forever 21 | Mule Heels: Sam Edelman | Photos by Blushandsuch

When I’m putting together an outfit, there’s usually a central piece that I focus on — from a plunging V-neck top to a color-block blazer to a printed midi full skirt. For this date night-worthy look, I couldn’t wait to wear this periwinkle blue faux wrap skirt that I scored on sale at Asos.com during one of their many sales a couple months ago. Because the skirt is the scene stealer here, I kept everything else relatively simple: a classic white boatneck 3-4-length sleeve top, a gold statement necklace (… and this one I love, because it makes me feel very “Queen of the Nile” every time I wear it, lol!), an off-white envelope clutch, and neutral mule heels.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

