What I’m Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I'm Wearing: Distressed Jeans

What I’m wearing: Button Down Shirt: New York & Company | Jeans: H&M (DIY distress) | Heels: Nine West | Necklace: Baublebar | Clutch: Asos | Photos by Blushandsuch

I’d been searching for the perfect pair of distressed jeans for a while, but all of the pre-distressed denim that I found in-store looked “fake” — and jeans are one of the few clothing items I don’t buy online. So during one of my lunchtime strolls to the H&M near my office, I spottedΒ this pair of boyfriend jeans on super sale for $20. I decided to buy them and distress them myself. After watching several YouTube clips on the best DIY distressing techniques, I gave it a whirl and this was the end result. I love-love-love them!

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Distressed Jeans

Leave a Reply

