What I’m Wearing: Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I'm Wearing: It's All Love

What I’m wearing: Love Compton T-Shirt: OnUsTees | Drawstring Pants: H&M | Sandals: Sole Society | Handbag: Zara | Chain Link Necklace: Baublebar | Photos by Blushandsuch

Even though the only pair of sneakers I own are the ones I wear to the gym, I’m a huge fan of the athleisure trend. It’s tomboy meets girly-girl and is the perfect way to blend the more feminine pieces in my closet with the sporty(ish) ones. That’s the look I was going for with this week’s “What I’m Wearing” post.

This Love Compton tee from my favorite t-shirt line OnUsTees and has been in heavy rotation for the last month or two. With this athleisure-inspired look, I rocked the shirt with some loose-fit drawstring pants I picked up a couple seasons ago from H&M. And since the outfit is nearly all black, I decided to finish it off with these grey and black color-block heeled sandals from Sole Society.

This outfit is super comfy and something that can be worn to meet a friend for lunch on a Saturday or to a summertime cookout (swapping the heels for a pair of flat sandals).

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “What I’m Wearing: Love

Leave a Reply

