What I’m Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I'm Wearing: Ponte Knit Skirt

What I'm Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I'm Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I'm Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I'm Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I'm Wearing: Striped Button Down

What I’m wearing: Striped Button Down Shirt: Jones New York | Ponte Knit Pencil Skirt: TJ Maxx | Skinny Belt: H&M | Gladiator Heeled Sandals: Nine West | Clutch: Asos | Sunglasses: Marc New York by Andrew Marc | Pendant Necklace: Stella & Dot | Assorted Bangles and Cocktail Ring: New York & Company, H&M | Photos by Blushandsuch

Stripes are one of those classic prints that should be a staple in every girls closet. I randomly stopped by Marshalls after getting a haircut a few weeks back just to do some “window shopping” and spotted this striped button down shirt. It has a nautical vibe, which I love, and can be worn a variety of ways: belted, tied up in the front, by itself or with the sleeves at 3/4- or full-length. So far, I’ve worn it with some skinny jeans, a pencil skirt and some jogger-style pants. Needless to say, it will be getting lots of mileage over the next couple of months.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: Striped Button Down

Leave a Reply

