9 Things I’m Coveting Right Now

I’m on the huntΒ for a few good pieces to add to my spring/summer wardrobe and spent the better part of my Sunday perusing shopping sites for some must-have items.

The result? These nine fashionable finds that I’ve bookmarked and will be stalking over the coming weeks until they get marked down to a price I’m willing to foot the bill for. Wish me luck (and click on the images to get full product details)!

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


One thought on “9 Things I’m Coveting Right Now

Leave a Reply

