What I’m Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I'm Wearing: All Black Everything

What I’m wearing: Colorblock cardigan: Zara | Tank: New York & Company | Jacquard Print Pencil Skirt: Altuzarra for Target | Lace-up Booties: Nine West | Clutch: Asos | Chain Link Necklace: Baublebar | Midi Rings: H&M | Photos by Blushandsuch

There’s nothing blah about dressing in all black. I like to experiment with texture when wearing the color from head-to-toe to help kick up the style factor. I centered this look around this colorblock zip-up bomber-style cardigan that I bought on sale at Zara a couple months ago.

From the front, it looks like a simple black knit cardigan, but the back is a nude almost-sheer type of material, which is perfect for spring. To make the outfit pop, I added a high-waisted pencil skirt with a jacquard print and front slit, some suede lace-up shoe booties, chunky gold accessories, and a black leather quilted clutch to complete the look.

See more of what I’m wearing here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


5 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: All Black Everything

  1. I love your outfit! especially that skirt! People stay sleeping on Target but they always have nice stuff!!!

Leave a Reply

