What I’m Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I'm Wearing: The Trench

What I’m wearing: Trench coat: H&M | White tee: Old Navy | Statement Necklace: Anthropologie | Cocktail Ring: H&M | Slim-fit Ankle Pants: TJ Maxx | Skinny Belt: H&M | Lace-up Booties: Sole Society | Sunglasses: Nine West | Photos by Blushandsuch

Outerwear is one of my favorite things to buy each season. I’m sucker for a good 3/4-length version, so there are plenty in my closet. For spring, a great trench-style jacket is a no brainer. It’s great for the cooler mornings and lightweight enough that you won’t mind carrying it throughout the day as the weather warms up.

I love this trench, because of the details that make it look like it came from a store far more expensive than H&M: the draped collar, the belt (not shown), the open flap that goes all the way round the top of the coat, and the double set of “hidden” buttons. Since there’s a whole lot of beige going on with this jacket, I opted for a bright slim pant in a poppy red hue, a leopard skinny belt, blue suede lace-up booties and a bold multi-colored statement necklace to pull it all together.

See more of “What I’m Wearing” here.

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: The Trench

Leave a Reply

