Nailed It: Polish Colors I Love Right Now

When it comes to creating the perfect fashion look, well-manicured hands are just as much an accessory as a statement necklace. If you follow me over on Instagram, then you already that I loveeeee #ManiMonday. I could look at pics of nail art and chic polish colors longer than I care to admit.

Below are a few of my recent #ManiMonday posts. These are all colors that I absolutely adore and have been on repeat this fall/winter season.Β Click on the images to see the brand and polish names, as well as info. on where to buy:

Stay beautiful,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


2 thoughts on “Nailed It: Polish Colors I Love Right Now

Leave a Reply

