Fab Finds Under $100: Leopard Print Booties

In my quest to update my wardrobe this season, I’m finding that I seriously need to up my comfy heel game. It seems a bit silly (in my opinion) to rock sky-high heels every time you want to wear something other than a flat. Every occasion doesn’t call for it.

TheseΒ ASOS Solotaire Pointed HeelsΒ fit the bill. They’re equal parts stylish (I mean, really, how adorable is the ankle strap?) and comfy (the three-inch heel means you should be able to last for hours on your feet).

ASOS Solitaire Pointed Heels, $66.33, asos.com
ASOS Solitaire Pointed Heels, $66.33, asos.com

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

