7 Skincare Products I Love

I’m in my early-30s, so having a skincare regimen that helps me prevent breakouts, as well as the early signs of aging is extremely important to me. I’m not quite as adventurous asΒ BethonieΒ isΒ when it comes to testing out new skincare products. I’ve got sensitive skin and can breakout easily if I’m not careful.

Over the last few years, finding the right mix of products that address my particular skin issues without being too harsh has been a lot of trial and error. But I’ve finally managed to nail down a skincare regimen that truly works for me.

Here’s a look at the seven products and cleansing devices that help keep me fresh faced and glowingΒ (click on images for full details):

Stay beautiful,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

