VIDEO: RACHEL Rachel Roy Fall 2013

I’ve been a longtime fan of the RACHEL Rachel Roy line. It’s super sophisticated with a touch of edginess and reasonably priced for those of us who can’t spend a fortune on designer clothes. While I was perusing some of my favorite YouTube channels over the weekend, I watched the designer’s promo video for her fall 2013 collection. It’s badass. Check it out:

The pieces featured aren’t too girly and you can easily dress them up or down — and I’m all about multi-functional fashion.Β There’s a jacquard print jacket and matching pants that aren’t available yet, but I totally plan to stalk the site until I can get my hands on them!

Here are a few of my other favorite pieces from the RACHEL Rachel Roy Fall 2013 collection:

RACHEL Rachel Roy Fall 2013

The details: 1. Flared Trouser Pant, $109| 2. Split Tail Top, $79| 3. Paisley Combo Blouse, $89| 4. Moto Jacket, $150|5. Karma Dress, $129| 6. Fading Cable Pullover, $89

Keep it stylish,

Andrea, S&P Founder and Editor


Leave a Reply

